Contact persons and Key Data on the institution

Full Legal Name of Institution ΠΑΝΕΠΙΣΤΗΜΙΟ ΜΑΚΕΔΟΝΙΑΣ
Translated in English UNIVERSITY OF MACEDONIA
Institutional Erasmus Code G  THESSAL02
Erasmus Charter Number 235737-EPP-1-2014-1-GR-EPPKA3-ECHE
Institution Website www.uom.gr
Address Egnatia 156, 54636, Thessaloniki, Greece
Head of Institution Professor Stelios D. Katranidis
ERASMUS+ Institutional Coordinator Professor Dimitrios Kyrkilis, Vice Rector of Administrative, Academic and Student Affairs
Telephone +30 2310 891 242
e-mail kyrkilis@uom.edu.gr
Erasmus Office
(Contact Person)
Anna Kiriakidou, Maria Chanioti, Aggeliki Koutsi
Address Building of Administration, 1st floor
Telephone +30 2310 891 223225, 307

fax +30 2310 891 307
e-mail erasmus@uom.gr
Greek language Office
(Contact Person)
Ms. Karagouni Natasha
Telephone +30 2310 891 598
e-mail natash@uom.gr

 

Departmental Administrative Personnel, responsible for Erasmus+ Program
(Bilateral Agreements, Incoming, Outgoing Students)

Department of Economics
(contact Person)
Kargioti Maria
Address Building of Economics, 3rd floor, 305 office
Telephone +30 2310 891 798
e-mail makar@uom.gr
Deparment of Business Administration
(Contact Person)
Natasha Karagouni
Address Building of Business Administration, 4th floor, 408 office
Telephone +30 2310 891 598
e-mail natash@uom.gr
Department of International and European Studies
(Contact Person)
Dimitrios Vagianos
Address Building of International and European Studies, 4th floor
Telephone +30 2310 891 489
e-mail vagianos@uom.gr 
Department of Accounting and Finance
(Contact Person)
Karatzidis Efstratios
Address Building of Accounting and Finance, 2nd floor, 232 office
Telephone +30 2310 891 615 
e-mail kstratos@uom.gr
Department of Applied Informatics
(Contact Person)
Alkmini Psatha
Address Building of Applied Informatics, 4th floor, 422 office
Telephone +30 2310 891 847
e-mail alcmini@uom.gr
Department of Educational and Social Policy
(Contact Person)
Tsampazi Anita
Address Building of Educational and Social Policy, 3rd floor, 313 office
Telephone +30 2310 891 542
e-mail anita@uom.gr
Department of Balkan, Slavic and Oriental Studies
(Contact Person)
Moumtzoglou Anna
Address Building of Economics, 4rd floor, 415 office
Telephone +30 2310 891 778
e-mail anna@uom.edu.gr
Department of Music science and Art
(Contact Person)
Triantafyllidis Savvas
Address Secretariat of Music & Science, mezzanine
Telephone +30 2310 891 281
e-mail s.triadis@uom.edu.gr

 

 Departmental Academic Erasmus Coordinators

Deparmtent of Economics
(Departmental Coordinator)
Nikolaou Aggeliki, Professor
Telephone +30 2310 891 776
e-mail agelike@uom.gr
Deparmtent of Business Administration
(Departmental Coordinator)

Vasiliadis Christos, Professor
Vouzas Fotis, Professor

Telephone +30 2310 891 581
+30 2310 891 583
e-mail chris@uom.gr
vouzas@uom.gr
Department of International and European Studies Papadopoulos Ioannis, Associate Professor
Boutsiouki Sofia, Assistant Professor
Telephone +30 2310 891 486
+30 2310 891 402
e-mail ipapadopoulos@uom.gr
sofiab@uom.gr
Department of Accounting and Finance
(Departmental Coordinator)
Tahinakis Panagiotis, Associate Professor
Protgeros Nikolaos, Assistant Professor
Telephone  +30 2310 891 564
 +30 2310 891 681
e-mail tahi67@uom.gr
proto@uom.gr
Department of Applied Informatics
(Departmental Coordinator)
Georgiadis Christos, Professor
Stiakakis Emmanuil, Associate Professor
Tambouris Efthimios, Professor
Telephone +30 2310 891 869
+30 2310 891 843
+30 2310 891 889
e-mail geor@uom.gr
stiakakis@uom.gr
tambouris@uom.gr
Deparmtent of Educational and Social Policy
(Departmental Coordinator)
Proios Hariklia, Assistant Professor
Telephone +30 2310 891 630
e-mail hproios@uom.gr
Department of Balkan, Slavic and Oriental Studies
(Departmental Coordinator)

Mavrogeni Stavroula, Assistant Professor &
Panopoulos Anastasios, Assistant Professor

Telephone +30 2310 891 450 & 891 733
e-mail

smavroge@uom.gr  apanopoulos@uom.gr

Deparmtent of Music Science and Art
(Departmental Coordinator)
Papandreou Elena, Associate Professor
Telephone +30 2310 891 401
e-mail papandre@uom.edu.gr